The Night Before Tomorrow formed in Melbourne in 2009.

The line up is: Mark Bosmans (guitar), Michael Kovacevic (drums), Rose Turtle Ertler (keyboard/vocals) & Thomas Blatchford (bass/vocals).

(Thomas replaced Adam Gooderham a couple of years ago.)

Sitting sometimes awkwardly and sometimes comfortably between the styles of The Velvet Underground, Billy Joel, The Slits and The Shaggs, TNBT play their refreshing original songs to inspired Melbourne audiences.

What some fans have exclaimed:

"sounded like a Chinese Nirvana!"

"just like early Skyhooks!"

"more together than The Fall!"

"I felt like I was in New York!"


Make a free website with Yola